Key Management

Jaiprakash Sharma

GM & Zonal Head- North

jpsharma@adroitgroup.net


Sandeep Bhardwaj

GM & Head Corporate Valuation Group

Sandeep.bhardwaj@adroitgroup.net


Anand B

GM & Zonal Head- South & West

Anand.b@adroitgroup.net


Dhiraj Saha

Senior Manager & Zonal Head- East

djirajsaha@adroitgroup.net


Pawan Yadav

Senior Manager – Mumbai

Supervisor2.mumbai@adroitgroup.net


Rameshwar Gohil

Manager- Pune

Pune.valuation@adroitgroup.net


Rajesh J

Manager- Chennai

Chennai.technical@adroitgroup.net


Thippeswamy C A

Manager- Bangalore

South.technical1@adroitgroup.net


Abhishek Lohiya

Manager- Chandigarh

abhishek@adroitgroup.net


Saikat Ghosh

Manager- Kolkata

Kolkata.valuation@adroitgroup.net


Vivek Jaiswal

Manager- Lucknow

Lucknow.valuation@adroitgroup.net