Contact us

Central Hub/Delhi-NCR:

508, 5th Floor, Devika Tower, Chander Nagar, Ghaziabad, UP – 201011Contact No. 0120-4369000 Extn. 214, 215, 216,
email-valuation@adroitgroup.net

Contact Details

Puneet Tyagi (Director) -Puneet@adroitgroup.net

Mob. 9899758700

Mumbai:

Office No. 219 & 220/B, Bhaveshwar Arcade, Above Sarswat Bank ,

LBS Marg, Ghatkopar  (West), Mumbai – 400 086

Contact Details

Nivedita Sutar-valuation.mumbai@adroitgroup.net

Mob. 8828304018

Nilesh Hathode -supervisor2.mumbai@adroitgroup.net

Mob. 99870225259

Bangalore:

80/4/1, 1st Floor, 30th Cross
4th ‘T’Blcok (Opp. Tilak Nagar Police Station)
Jayanagar, Bangalore (Karnataka)-560041

Contact Details

Thippeswamy C A -south.technical1@adroitgroup.net
Anand B.K.- south.anand.b@adroitgroup.net
Mob. 9629184665

Chennai:

Office No. 219 & 220/B, Office No. T-5, 3rd Floor, Amar Sindhur Complex, 43/29 Pantheon Road,
Near HP Petrol Pump, Egmore, Chennai (Tamilnadu)-600008

Contact Details

Rajesh J- chennai.technical@adroitgroup.net

Mob. 9629184665

Pune:

Office No. 5-B, Modibaug, Ganesh Kind Road,
Nr. Sudhir Pawar Path, Shivaji Nagar, Pune (Maharastra)-411016

Contact Details

Amol Dhamale-pune.valuation@adroitgroup.net
Mob. 9921407088

Chandigarh:

Flat No. 101, Tower – C1, Maya Garden City,
Ambala Chd. Highway, Zirakpur (Punjab)

Contact Details

Abhishek Lohiya-abhishek.@adroitgroup.net

Mob. 93166 88666

Lucknow:

Office No. – 3, 4th Floor, Saran Chamber – 1, Opposite Civil Hospital,
Park Road, Hazrat Ganj, Lucknow (UP)

Contact Details

Vivek Jaiswa- lucknow.valuation@adroitgroup.net
Mob. 9711878687

Indore:

134 B, First Floor, Trade Centre,
18, South Pukogaoj, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Contact Details

Harsh Mishra-mp.valuation@adroitgroup.net

Mob. 99811 99848

Jaipur:

104, Ashoka Chambers, Khasa Kothi Circle,
Jaipur, Rajasthan- 302001
Contact Details

M Singh-Jaipur.valuation@adroitgroup.net
Mob. 9829051676

Kolkata:

122, Ground Floor (Back side), Jodhpur Garden
P.O : Lake Gardens Kolkata – 700045 (WB)
Contact Details

Dhiraj Saha- dhiraj.saha@adroitgroup.net

Mob. 8447752515

Need Valuation Services or Advisory / Consultation?

Fill the form, and one of our experts will get in touch with you shortly.