Adroit | Contact Us

 

Corporate Office

Adroit Technical Services Pvt Ltd. Address: 508, 5th Floor, Devika Tower, Chander Nagar Ghaziabad (UP)-201011

Contact Details :
Ph. 0120-4369000
email – valuation@adroitgroup.net
www.adroitvaluation.com



Mumbai

Adroit Technical Services Pvt Ltd. Address: 802/803, Damji Shamji Corporate Square, Laxmi Nagar, Ghatkopar East, Mumbai-400075
Contact Details :
Mob – 8828304018, 8448193552
Email- valuation.mumbai@adroitgroup.net



Chennai

Adroit Technical Services Pvt Ltd. Address: Office No. T-5, 3rd Floor, Amar Sindhur Complex, 43/29 Pantheon Road, Near HP Petrol Pump, Egmore, Chennai (Tamilnadu)-600008
Contact Details :
Ph. +91-9500030168
chennai.technical@adroitgroup.net



Kolkata

Adroit Technical Services Pvt Ltd. Address: Room no. 5 , Gate No. 3 , 5th Floor , PODDAR COURT 18,Rabindra Sarani Kolkata – 700001
Contact Details : kolkata@adroitgroup.net
Mob – +91-7290037010




Bangalore

Adroit Technical Services Pvt Ltd. Address: 80/4/1, 1st Floor, 30th Cross 4th ‘T’Blcok (Opp. Tilak Nagar Police Station) Jayanagar, Bangalore (Karnataka)-560041
Contact Details :
Ph. +91-9986992224,
email-south.technical1@adroitgroup.net
 



Hyderabad

Adroit Technical Services Pvt Ltd. Address: #310, Maheswari Chambers, Somajiguda,
Hyderabad
Contact Details :
Ph. +91-7022544983
email – hyd.valuation@adroitgroup.net




Chandigarh

Adroit Technical Services Pvt Ltd. Address: Flat No. 101, Tower – C1, Maya Garden City, Ambala Chandigarh. Highway, Zirakpur (Punjab)- 140603
Contact Details :
Ph. +91-93166 88666
email – abhishek@adroitgroup.net




Jaipur

Adroit Technical Services Pvt Ltd. Address: 104, Ashoka Chambers, Khasa Kothi Circle, Jaipur, Rajasthan- 302001
Contact Details :
Ph. +91-9899277332
email – jaipur.valuation@adroitgroup.net





Lucknow

Adroit Technical Services Pvt Ltd. Address: Office No. – 3, 4th Floor, Saran Chamber – 1, Opposite Civil Hospital, Park Road, Hazrat Ganj, Lucknow (UP)-226001
Contact Details :
Ph. +91-9711878687
e-lucknow.valuation@adroitgroup.net



Indore

Adroit Technical Services Pvt Ltd. Address: Unit No.- 224, Second Floor, Dhan Trident, Plot No. B-3, Satya Sai Square, Vijay Nagar, Indore, M P
Contact Details :
Ph. +91-9711878660
Email – Indore@Adroitgroup.Net




Pune

Adroit Technical Services Pvt Ltd. Address: Office no. C 75, 4th floor, C wing, Shreenath Plaza, near Niranjan Hotel, Dyaneshwar Paduka Chowk, FC Road, Shivajinagar, Pune – 411004
Contact Details :
Ph. +91-9767103572   
email –  pune.Valuation@Adroitroup.Net



 

For any queries regarding Corporate Valuation

                           Samir Ghosh

                                   Mob – +91-7290037010
                                      Email – samir.ghosh@adroitgroup.net

                 Gaurav Juneja

                      Mob – +91-8448193550
                        Email – gaurav.juneja@adroitgroup.net

For any queries regarding Retail Mortage Valuation

           J.P. Sharma

             Mob -+91-9999112552
              Email – jpsharma@adroitgroup.net

Sandeep Bhardwaj

Mob – +91-9899277332/ 9999535563
Email – sandeep.bhardwaj@adroitgroup.net

       Anand B.

        Mob – +91-8722002299
         Email – anand.b@adroitgroup.net

Valuation

  • TANGIBLE VALUATION
    • Real estate
    • Residential,Commercial Real Estate
    • Industrial Properties
    • Retail Mortgage Valuation
    • Lease Rental


• Portfolio Valuation
• Investment Valuation
• Insurance Valuation
• Onsite Valuation
• Reference Valuation


• Industrial Assets ,Plants & Machinery
• Metal and Mining Assets
• Engineering and Telecom Assets
• Chemical and Pharmaceutical Companies



• Power and Transmission Companies
• Automobile and Cement Companies
• Driven by Valuation
• VALUATION UNDER IBC CODE-2016

  • INTAGIBLE VALUATION
    • Valuation for brands, patents, property & business.
    • Support financial reporting,venture negotations, corporate deals, dispute resolution, licencing etc.
    • Valuation of financial asset

Advisory

REAL ESTATE ADVISORY SERVICES

INFRASTRUCTURE ADVISORY SERVICES

STRATEGIC & RISK ADVISORY SERVICES

TECHNICAL ADVISORY SERVICES

Strategic Consultancy

  • Financial Modeling and project structuring exercises
  • Investment advice, fairness opinion
  • Portfolio valuation
  • Techno Economic Viability Studies
  • Lender’s Independent Engineering
  • Stretegic & risk advisory

  • Feasibility study
  • Location and entry strategies