Central Hub/Delhi-NCR

Address :: 508, 5th Floor, Devika Tower, Chander Nagar
Ghaziabad, UP – 201011
Contact No. 0120-4369000 Extn. 214, 215, 216,

email-valuation@adroitgroup.net

Contact Details

Puneet Tyagi (Director) -Puneet@adroitgroup.net

Mob. 9899758700

Mumbai

Address:: Office No. 219 & 220/B, Bhaveshwar Arcade, Above Sarswat Bank
LBS Marg, Ghatkopar (West), Mumbai – 400 086

Contact Details

Nivedita Sutar-valuation.mumbai@adroitgroup.net

Mob. 8828304018

Nilesh Hathode-supervisor2.mumbai@adroitgroup.net

Mob. 99870225259

Bangalore

Address:: 80/4/1, 1st Floor, 30th Cross 4th ‘T’Blcok (Opp. Tilak Nagar Police Station)

Jayanagar, Bangalore (Karnataka)-560041

Contact Details

Thippeswamy C A-south.technical1@adroitgroup.net

Anand B.K.-south.anand.b@adroitgroup.net

Mob. 9629184665

Chennai

Address:: Office No. 219 & 220/B, Office No. T-5, 3rd Floor, Amar Sindhur Complex, 43/29 Pantheon Road,

Near HP Petrol Pump, Egmore, Chennai (Tamilnadu)-600008

Contact Details

Rajesh J- chennai.technical@adroitgroup.net

Mob. 9629184665

Pune

Address:: Office No. 5-B, Modibaug, Ganesh Kind Road
Nr. Sudhir Pawar Path, Shivaji Nagar

Pune (Maharastra)-411016

Contact Details

Amol Dhamale- pune.valuation@adroitgroup.net

Mob. 9921407088

Chandigarh

Address:: Flat No. 101, Tower – C1,Maya Garden City

Ambala Chd. Highway, Zirakpur (Punjab)

Contact Details

Abhishek Lohiya- abhishek.@adroitgroup.net

Mob. 93166 88666

Lucknow

Address:: Office No. – 3, 4th Floor, Saran Chamber – 1, Opposite Civil Hospital,

Park Road, Hazrat Ganj, Lucknow (UP)

Contact Details

Vivek Jaiswa- lucknow.valuation@adroitgroup.net

Mob. 9711878687

Indore

Address:: 134 B, First Floor, Trade Centre,
18, South Pukogaoj, Indore,

Madhya Pradesh

Contact Details

Harsh Mishra- mp.valuation@adroitgroup.net

Mob. 99811 99848

Jaipur

Address:: 104, Ashoka Chambers, Khasa Kothi Circle,

Jaipur, Rajasthan- 302001

Contact Details

M Singh- Jaipur.valuation@adroitgroup.net

Mob. 9829051676

Kolkata

Address:: 122, Ground Floor (Back side), Jodhpur Garden,

P.O : Lake Gardens Kolkata – 700045 (WB)

Contact Details

Dhiraj Saha- dhiraj.saha@adroitgroup.net

Mob. 8447752515

Need Valuation Services or Advisory / Consultation?

Fill the form, and one of our experts will get in touch with you shortly.